Site-seeing

End of term. Hooray! Made it through another semester. Next one in about a week and a half. This should be a fun one. My books should be in the mail and will be here before the term even begins so it will give me plenty of time to at least glance over them. In the meantime I will be trying to relax as much as I can by trying to come up with website design ideas for my portfolio/gallery that I want to maintain.

I have also been looking to take on small projects here and there to keep me further motivated and inspired to keep on trying my hardest to keep my B average.

As far as blog ideas I have a few that keep popping up but will often forget to write them down or even forget to put it on my iPhone in theΒ WordPressΒ app. Things keep running through and I like how things are slowly starting to feel like the way they should be going.

Leave a Reply

