Video

I keep putting this off for some reason. The past few weeks have flown by and it has been a good run. I have talked about doing this to some of my co-workers and a few friends. I want to make a video post. Really I want to be making almost a video blog more or less.

As some people know I love acting and will often show it at work and just about any time that I can. So what I have in mind is record myself reading a book, a song and acting it out as I do so. I know that I will get a lot of people to laugh at it and that is the basis of its appeal. Now, to think about what I want to read…

One thought on “Video

Leave a Reply

