Deletion/New phase

Recently I went ahead and purchased my own domain. Since I have gone ahead and done this I will no longer be posting in this WordPress hosted site any longer. While I would love to be able to simply redirect all the traffic to my new site it would be at an expense which I am currently not willing to pay for. Maybe one day I will. In the mean time I will continue to post on my new blog so that means people will actually have to subscribe to my blog. We shall see how this goes. I won’t be deleting this one so that some people will know where to go but I just will no longer be posting in it.

My new site is: www.josemcastaneda.com

 

Leave a Reply

