A little bit of rest and relaxation

The next coming days are going to be amazing because I will be able to do the things I’ve wanted to do for the last few months.

I’ll be writing more code and helping out more in the WordPress.org forums. I have been looking forward to this for almost too long now. Don’t get me wrong I can stay awake for days on end but at the end of the day I still have to do some things I don’t like and want to do. The biggest one being selling things I don’t support or like. It doesn’t feel natural for me.

I love helping people and keeping in touch with them. Yes, I’m a sucker for a happy ending.

So this coming week will filled with lots of time with Jamie, SJ and my computers. Going to be a productive week for me, that’s for sure.

Leave a Reply

