A nice way to relax

It’s been some time since I posted anything so I figured I would on my last day of my work week and because not long ago Thanksgiving was celebrated across the US. This week has been a great one. It almost felt like Groundhog Day on several occasions but was a good feeling.

I’ll be crossing off a lot of things on my to-do list, so it will be a huge relief. Even better because I’ll be spending it with Jamie and SJ. Just not really sure what we’ll be doing other than sitting at home watching Futurama or Thomas and Friends. Yes, my little booger is super fond of choo-choos. Brings a smile to my face when he says it too.

i just find it funny that I’m typing this in the lobby of the store I work and I was off nearly a half hour ago. I do this a lot because I like to work on other things like the wp.org support forums or reviewing some lines of code. Though this weekend will be filled with more of it because I’m determined to get some documentation going for the project I’ve been working on. Yes, I know I’ve been slacking on it a little.

Who knows maybe this weekend I’ll post daily recaps…

Leave a Reply

