Thought provoking night tonight

Yes, it’s going to be a short one only because I’m on my break. Yes, I write when I’m at work. It helps me to see where my mind is currently at and what I should be doing.

This is my way of relaxing at the moment. It’s nice.

The big perk right now is that I’m going to be writing a lot in the following days. I’m taking time away from forums, and going to be splitting my time between theme reviews and writing out for the project. This will be fun because I’m not used to writing in this style. At least I’m not sure I’ve done it before. Odds are I had to do it when I was taking online classes but I never turned in any reports.

Aside from that little project I’m wanting to write a few tutorials on my personal site. Safe to say I might just lose my mind typing ( or maybe fingers ) in the following days.

Leave a Reply

