And more comment spam fun

Okay, it’s been a little over a week since I brought up more comments I randomly get on my site. I want to go through a few more today:

If you want to obtain much from this post then you have to apply
such strategies to your won weblog.

Not too bad of a comment I must say. Very clever in that it does look like a very valid comment a person might make. The dead giveaway really was the name of the person that wanted to comment: weight loss tips. I mean why is the first name Weight? Who names their kid that?! Come on now. If this was made through some sort of speech to text application that might be justifiable but I know it wasn’t.

The next one that caught my eye was:

Firѕt of all ӏ want to say exсellent bloǥ!
I had a quick question which I’d like to ask
iff you don’t mind. I աaѕ inteгested to knkw how yߋou center yourself andd clezr your
head prior to writing. I’ve hadd a hard time cleaгing my thougɦtѕ in getting my thoughts
out theге. I truly doo enjoү writing but itt juѕt seems lioke
the first 10 to 15 minutes are ǥenerally waѕted simply just trying to figuгe out how to begin. Any suggestions or tips?
Thanks!

Αlso vіsit my blog :: [site redacted]

Quite a bit on that one but the thing that caught my attention was the usage of all the random characters. The second thing was when they say, “excellent blog!” Right…

I guess the last one that I really like is:

If possible, while you distinct expertise, could you mind updating your blog with an increase of info? It is not damned unhelpful in exchange me.

Yes, I will update when I get a chance. You can’t really rush perfection. Duh! What makes me laugh about it is the usage of the word, “expertise,” in the sentence and the phrasing of, “damned helpful,” in the closing sentence. Yes, I love me some good comment spam.

Tune in sometime next week for another round of, “random comment spam.”

Leave a Reply

