Killers for some reason like candy

http://rd.io/x/QW1I_jdMfp4/

The intro to the song is stuck on my mind. It keeps playing on repeat and has been since yesterday. I heard it on my way home from a small talk I did. Yes, I said talk. I’m actually tempted to do another one but on themes in general.

I would just have to have the content ready and maybe a few slides for that one. I really need to do more things like that. It made me feel good and I know at least one person got some good out of it.

I’m now just starting to meander a bit so I’ll leave it at this, I’ll plan a talk for this year and I will do it, I just need to pick my topic.

Leave a Reply

