Spam Comments Round 3?

I know I’m a little late but better than never I guess. The last time I did random comments was far too long since I have to think about it. I’m going to do things a little different only because it has been so long and the comments got a little long; at least on some of them.

So here goes.

The first one is brought to you in part by Air Jordan 4. You read that right. The comment begins:

It was never going to be easy because if she moved too quickly she could derail the recovery

All I can say to that is, no duh. When it comes to  recovery, you really don’t want to rush it. The part that makes me laugh most is the name. Air Jordan. I mean come on. Really? The fourth? How many versions can there really be? On to the next one.

The next one did make me laugh but in a very subtle way.

I’ve learnt a lot the last few weeks. Helps me a lot. I think after this tournament I’m inside the top 45, top 40

Well, congratulations to you my friend! You’ve made it to the top of something. Not entirely sure what top 40 but congrats nonetheless.

Because it is a little hard to see, I’m was actually raising my eyebrow while I typed that out. It did hurt a little as I was typing it out too. Just… Yeah, about that.

Now the last one really got my attention:

I like what you guys tend to be up too. This sort
of clever work and exposure! Keep up the excellent
works guys I’ve included you guys to my blogroll.

A little weird that I’m a bunch of guys. Multiple personalities? No. At least not that I’m aware of. They’ve never told me anything. Besides it’s normal to talk to yourself and respond in the third person, isn’t? Isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

