When all that’s left is music

There are times when I want to relax, focus and just take my mind off everything. When this happens it is a little strange for me. The reason being is that I will listen to a musical artist I haven’t listened to in a long time. Okay, not really a long time but an artist I don’t listen to as much.

A lot of the time it is a trance artist. What I found really strange and super cool was that I saw an artist I hadn’t seen in years; I meanΒ years. Every so often I would try to look them up and of course nothing would come up. Until recently. That artist is The Melovskys. The album in question is Psychedelic Cowboy.

The one that really set my mood was CPU. Loved the name when I first saw it because I mean, come on, how can you not love that name for a techno/trance artist? I looked up the name and came across a few albums. One I hadn’t heard and figured I’d listen to it. You know what? I liked it. Helped me focus and relax.

Yeah, it does sound a little odd that it made me feel that way. To each his own, right? All I know is techno helps me focus more than any other music. The album that helped this morning was:

I’m just glad I have options when it comes to looking up music I thought I’d never be able to listen to again.

Leave a Reply

