My alphabet challenge

The other day I shared a challenge I wanted for myself. Since then I have drawn 26 letters and had a lot of fun with it. Each letter was a slightly different character design in mind.

The cool part is I finished way ahead of what my initial goal was. I wanted to do one letter per day but instead, I plowed ahead and drew as many as I could on a given day.

The following are all the ones I drew. In the following days, I’ll be using Illustrator to convert them to vector graphics.

If you really want to follow along with it all do make sure to follow me on instagram since I’ll be posting progress pictures of it all.

Leave a Reply

