That alphabet thing

The last time I posted I made a challenge. To draw out all the letters of the alphabet and convert them all to vector graphics. It was fun, it was a little hard, and it was rather educational.

The challenge was to actually create one letter per day and only use the pen tool to convert to a vector graphic. I tried hard on some but when it came time to creating circles, I had to use the ellipse tool

The other part of the challenge was to actually convert all of those in less than five days. I chose five because I am still trying to get a grasp on many of the tools and how they work.

Today I managed to finish them all.

There ya have it! It was fun for me to create all of the little creatures, characters, what-you-ma-call-its.

Leave a Reply

