Setting up shop

Today I got the courage to finally get the ball rolling on my shirt ideas. I’ve had these ideas for quite some time and I figure today was just the day to start.

Where

I’ve set up a Threadless shop for this. This was something I wanted to do for several years but never really got around to it. Part of that reason was I didn’t think I had the time. I also took the plunge and will be selling stickers on my personal site. I’m really looking forward to this because it lets me be more artistically creative.

Leave a Reply

